Tour Dates
Date Location Info
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 8:00pm Penguins Comedy Club Iowa, Cedar Rapids - USA
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 8:00pm Penguins Comedy Club Iowa, Cedar Rapids - USA
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 10:15pm Penguins Comedy Club Iowa, Cedar Rapids - USA
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 8:30pm Shenanigans Comedy Club Texas, Nolanvillea - USA Link
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 10:30pm Shenanigans Comedy Club Texas, Nolanvillea - USA Link
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 8:30pm Shenanigans Comedy Club Texas, Nolanvillea - USA Link
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 10:30pm Shenanigans Comedy Club Texas, Nolanvillea - USA Link
Sat, 11/08/2014 - 8:00pm Wendy Williamson Auditorium Alaska, Anchorage - USA
Wed, 11/12/2014 - 9:00pm Marist College NY, Poughkeepsie - USA
Fri, 11/14/2014 - 8:00pm Comedy Connection Rhode Island, Providence - USA
Sat, 11/15/2014 - 8:00pm Comedy Connection Rhode Island, Providence - USA
Sat, 11/15/2014 - 10:30pm Comedy Connection Rhode Island, Providence - USA
Sat, 11/22/2014 - 9:00pm Dirty Sexy Funny MN, Welch - USA Link
Fri, 11/28/2014 - 8:00pm Chunky's NH, Nashua - USA
Sat, 11/29/2014 - 8:00pm Headliners Comedy Club NH, Manchester - USA
Fri, 12/05/2014 - 8:00pm Dirty Sexy Funny Massachusetts, New Bedford - USA Link
Mon, 12/08/2014 - 8:00pm Dirty Sexy Funny Connecticut, Ridgefield - USA Link
Wed, 12/10/2014 - 8:00pm Joey's Comedy Club MI, Livonia - USA Link
Thu, 12/11/2014 - 8:00pm Joey's Comedy Club MI, Livonia - USA Link
Fri, 12/12/2014 - 8:00pm Joey's Comedy Club MI, Livonia - USA Link
Fri, 12/12/2014 - 10:30pm Joey's Comedy Club MI, Livonia - USA Link
Sat, 12/13/2014 - 8:00pm Joey's Comedy Club MI, Livonia - USA Link
Sat, 12/13/2014 - 10:30pm Joey's Comedy Club MI, Livonia - USA Link
Wed, 12/17/2014 - 8:00pm Stanford and Sons Kansas, Kansas City - USA Link
Thu, 12/18/2014 - 8:00pm Stanford and Sons Kansas, Kansas City - USA Link
Fri, 12/19/2014 - 7:45pm Stanford and Sons Kansas, Kansas City - USA Link
Fri, 12/19/2014 - 9:45pm Stanford and Sons Kansas, Kansas City - USA Link
Sat, 12/20/2014 - 7:45pm Stanford and Sons Kansas, Kansas City - USA Link
Sat, 12/20/2014 - 9:45pm Stanford and Sons Kansas, Kansas City - USA Link
Fri, 12/26/2014 - 7:30pm Madhouse Comedy Club CA, San Diego - USA Link

Pages

April Macie Shop - CD & DVD - T-Shirts - Poster & Prints

Join April Macie's Mailing List

You won't get SPAM from us! Privacy & Terms

Copyright © 2014 April Macie. All Rights Reserved.
Web Design & Web Development by BGeeks.com